Horn's Pop Christmas Volume 1


A jazzy arrangement of Christmas pop tunes including Santa Claus is Coming to Town, My Favorite Things, Let it Snow, Winter Wonderland and Finishing with Have yourself a Merry Little Christmas.

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog No.: 8219
  • Artist: Various

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 30 June, 2008.

Designed by SunNet Solutions.